Board Members provide advice to the President, the Dean of Schreyer Honors College and the Director of the Academy in programming and administration of the organization, recommend curricular innovations and changes, assist securing guest speakers, advise on fund raising strategies, and provide feedback on the progress and success of the program.

Edward Hintz headshot

Edward R. Hintz, Jr. Presidential Leadership Academy Founder President, Hintz Capital Management, Inc.

Helen Hintz headshot

Helen S. Hintz Presidential Leadership Academy Founder Penn State Volunteer and Philanthropist

Eric Barron headshot

Eric J. Barron President, Penn State University

Peggy Johnson headshot

Peggy Johnson Dean, Schreyer Honors College

Ken Graham headshot

Ken Graham Strategy, Leadership, Change Consultant and Conference Speaker

Rick Jacobs headshot

Rick Jacobs Professor of Psychology, College of the Liberal Arts

Dennis Jett headshot

Dennis C. Jett Professor of International Affairs, School of International Affairs

Sherri Lombra headshot

Sherri Lombra Vice President, Finance and Operations, Global Licensing, Disney Consumer Products

Michael Patullo headshot

Michael Patullo Chief of Staff and Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs, Columbia Law School

Laura Rosenberger headshot

Laura Rosenberger Director, Alliance for Securing Democracy Senior Fellow, The German Marshall Fund of the United States (GMF)

Nancy Tuana headshot

Nancy Tuana Professor of Philosophy and Ethics